Home / Help Centre / Billing
Help Centre · Billing

Downgrading, upgrading, and canceling an account

  1. Click on the “Account” link at the upper right hand corner of the screen.
  2. The Servicejoy available plans come up. Simply click on the “Choose Plan” button for the desired plan.

Need to cancel your Servicejoy account?

If you’d like to permanently cancel your account: Permanently canceling your account means you won’t ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of your Servicejoy account content. If you’d like to permanently cancel your account with no option for recovery, please do not log back in within the next 15 days after account is canceled.

If you’d like to re-activate your account: You can re-activate your account within 15 days after you’ve canceled it, by logging in with your username and password.

Still need help? Email us at hello@servicejoy.com or call 1-800-269-5940.

More in Billing