Home / Help Centre / Clients
Help Centre · Clients

Can I still access deleted clients?

Yes, you can! Servicejoy saves any information you have stored for clients in every state (active, archived, or deleted).

Here’s how:

  1. Go to the “Clients” tab.
  2. You can access deleted clients by clicking the “Deleted” link.
Still need help? Email us at hello@servicejoy.com or call 1-800-269-5940.

More in Clients