- Go to the appropriate tab. For this example, we are using “Clients”.
- Check the little box next to the client(s) you want to archive or delete.
- Click “Archive” or “Delete” at the top of the table.
Help Centre · Clients
How do I delete/archive something?
Still need help? Email us at hello@servicejoy.com or call 1-800-269-5940.
More in Clients
- [VIDEO] How to create a client on a mobile device
- Can I still access deleted clients?
- Creating a new client
- Creating a user / employee / team member
- Do I have to issue a username and password for every client in order for them to view and pay their invoice?
- Do my clients see how much they owe me?
- How do Credits work?
- How do I access emails that were sent to clients?